Learning, Working, Growing Together

Meeting Schedule and Minutes

Roster of New Members for SY 19-20

Roster of Members - SY 2019 - 2020


Administrator: Kendrick Kakazu

School Staff Representative: Lindsay Ikeda

Parent Representatives: Andy Dewees, Ronald Johnson

Student Representative: Estela Chavez

Teacher Representatives: Lacey Walters, Kellyanne Sabalboro

Community Representative: Wendy Nakasone

Meeting Minutes SY 2019 - 2020